I Shall Not Forget This Dream

In my much vulnerable days, my elder brother used to fictionalise me with the concept of choosing what to dream.
He would say,” I see whole globe visualizing and asking me where to go, what subject to choose and when to end the dream.”

It’s practically impossible.

Dreamers don’t have choices to what they can dream.

But what if, what you did wanted something to happen, it happened in the dream in the most pure and fundamental way?

It’s lovely but equally hurting.

Sooner you are in the world biting hard with a glance of light in your eyes!

Certainly, a dreamers dream might have been inspired by instances and happenings and incidents and apart from the fact that you may not want to get disturbed, the marginal fractions of life do assemble to make your wish come true.

Sometimes,we say, it was a dream that cracked with a touch of reality.
But who takes the responsibility of our reality which is a deeper dream.

It rules out all possibilities of being real. But finding happiness in little courses of life is what a human is capable of.

I found my dream last night, I shall not forget it… I better should write off!
And so do you!

6 thoughts on “I Shall Not Forget This Dream

  1. Hi! I’ve been reading your weblog for some time now
    and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Dallas
    Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the fantastic work!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

