Fear

To all my virtues, I have my word, “Fear”. And for all that’s fearsome, ask it to be friends, indeed. 

While you are taking your first slide into deep waters, or an unmentored jump over your head to the reality, Fear keeps you alive. The adrenaline rush into your body acting as a snake finding his food is nonetheless triggered by Fear. 
And I guess, you know Fear, right? Or knowing is just a little word for realising Fear! Maybe you just need a redefinition… 

An unmanned, unexpected, undefined, real and proportionally realised motional factor of existence is Fear which can be encountered by only those capable of extending their mental range at a point that contracts with possessing nothing that they ever had.” 



I realised this definition of Fear after having a silent conversation with Fear itself. It was a little short but interesting exchange of few ideas that had shooked me off my veins and certainly out of Fear I had come out to post this to my people after lots of cuts. I had my hands shaking but still hitting them against the wall gave me strength, the wobble in my legs was unignorable and my eyes saw nothing but scary wings of darkness waiting to clutch me into its hands and I had severely deemed to realise the definition of Fear and you must appreciate it! And truly admire me if I ever will be able to let your mind wander across horizons truly out of Fear of anything that anything is not anything out of blue, out of action or out of any belief. So, start admiring me now! 
Read in between the lines, and believe what I am saying is truth. Feel free to disregard your intelligence and mental wits. 

Feel the fear!

2 thoughts on “Fear

  1. Someone is to go far… some day that was near…
    Someone will remain dear whether that’s far or near
    Why to fear? Nothing to fear..so cheer.. please cheer…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

